My Trending Stories

Hello everyone! I wanted to share with you a really cool thing that’s happening in my life right now. It involves two of the things I love the most: writing and the internet.

If you haven’t guessed by now, I’m a collaborator for a new website called My Trending Stories!! That’s right, I’ll be writing for MTS – where I just posted my first article so check it out, it’s about being away from the people you love and how I survive any kind of long distance relationship.

How exciting is that I’m doing it!? I’ll still be blogging from here, so don’t worry cause I’m not going anywhere. I’ll be posting 2 or 3 times a week, maybe more, on MTS so be sure to stayed tune to my twitter account, and to the blog, where I’ll share the posts.

I’ll be posting different content in here than on MTS, but occasionally I’ll post the same on both, so expect lots of writing!

I’m really happy about these and I’m looking forward to see where this takes me.

Thank you for reading me and I’ll talk to you soon!

XO
Mary

 

Leave a Comment

