Unexpected

DSC_0656.JPG

Unexpected trips are one of my favorite things, so when my parents suggested we went to Morelia for the day I was immediately on board.

Morelia is the capital of Michoacán, a state in the west coast of Mexico. It has a great amount of historical places and the city center is one of the most beautiful I’ve seen.

DSC_0633

DSC_0667
DSC_0688

 

DSC_0694

DSC_0721

DSC_0729

We spent the day there walking, then went to grab some food and then I randomly met with some friends for drinks. We returned late at night tired but with a smile on our faces.

DSC_0734

Have you done any unexpected road trips? Let me know!!

XO

Mary

Leave a Comment

