10 Songs that I’m loving right now

It´s no secret that I love music. How much? Well my friends often make fun of me because I know all of the lyrics to most songs, and I’m that crazy girl singing at the top of her lungs in the car with the windows down and full on choreography. So I thought I would share with you the 10 songs I’ve been loving lately!

1. Perfect – One Direction. Harry Styles + Taylor Swift drama.

2. Love Yourself – Justin Bieber. I´ve always liked Justin but Justin + Ed Sheeran? I’m in love.

3. All My Friends – Snakeships, Tinashe, Chance The Rapper. Perfect song for a weekend out with your friends.

4. Kiss Me Quick – Nathan Sykes. I´ve always liked this kid’s voice since he was in The Wanted.

5. Easy Love – Sigala. This songs puts me in a good mood no matter what.

6. Touch – Pia Mia. I’m obsessed with Pia Mia.

7. Hard for a Man – Say Lou Lou. I love them but lately I’ve been listening this song on replay.

8. Used To Love You – Gwen Stefani. So sad and so good.

9. waves – Miguel. Just listen.

10. Dearly Departed – Shakey Graves ft Esmé Patterson. The beginning of this song reminds me of Gilmore Girls and who doesn’t like Gilmore Girls!?

What are your favorite songs at the moment? Let me know!!

XO

Mary

Leave a Comment

