2015 DIY Planner

I’m a sucker for pretty stationary and planning. Maybe my room and closet are not a 100% organized, but it´s my organized mess and I really know where everything is; when it comes to planning my schedule and planning my day-to-day I can be a little bit obsessed. Over the years I have tried to find the perfect planner, one that adjusted to my needs, that was pretty and not too expensive. As you can imagine that task has proved to be almost impossible so I decided to make my own planner, with the help of the Internet (*cough* Pinterest * cough*) and so of my skills I plan to make this happen just in time for the new year and my semester abroad in Prague.

I want to share this project of mine with you, so I’m sharing with you my Pinterest board and maybe I can inspire you a little. Also I´ll be posting updates here of my progress.


Now I need to get ready for a little dinner with some of my friends, have an amazing week 🙂

xo

Mary

Leave a Comment

