22.

So, yesterday I turned 22.

To celebrate I threw a little party at my place, it was really nice to spend some time with my friends, enjoying some food and talking about everything.

DSC_9392

DSC_9385

Nothing like a good ol´paparazzi style photo of everyone singing happy birthday.

DSC_9376 - copia

Me and the girls

DSC_9374

and just some of the girls…

DSC_9369 - copia

DSC_9359 - copia

Me and Zazil or “baby roomie”, as we call each other since or trip to NYC.

DSC_9363 - copia

DSC_9366

DSC_9398

Melani came all the way from Monterrey for my birthday and for that I’m eternally grateful. I love that girl with all my heart.

IMG-20141213-WA0001

IMG-20141213-WA0009

This photo shows really well who I am: beer in hand and my phone in the other, making silly faces and just being silly.

When the food was over and we were feeling a little more like dancing some of us went clubbing. Not a lot of pictures from that but I can tell you it was a lot of fun, we danced, we drank, laugh, sang and had a great time.

IMG-20141213-WA0008

IMG-20141213-WA0003

And lastly my favorite selfie of the night, with the wonderful Anna.

IMG-20141213-WA0002

It was a truly beautiful evening and I had a lot of fun. Thanks to Anna and Zazil for some of the pictures, and to my parents for the incredible help planning the party!

xo

Mary

Leave a Comment

