Forgive and move on

Sometimes talking about a conflict and hearing out the version of everyone that was involved is what you need to completely move on and be at ease with yourself.

Maybe it´s hard to share your feelings, especially if they remind you of a hard time but it´s important to be honest and clear. Maybe it´s hard to let go and to forgive yourself and the other person, but you must do it.

I just did all of the above and I feel a great peace, I understood what happened and I think I can finally say that, after what seemed forever, I moved on and it feels so damn good! I left an open door because I still care and love the other person but if we never talk again I’m perfectly fine with that too.

Now I’m going to choose an outfit for tonight´s party and finish getting ready. Do you have plans for tonight?

xo

Mary

Leave a Comment

